Gary Wilson - President

David Porthouse - General Manager

Board of Directors:

Martin Lewis - Chairman
Ted Fenwick - Club Captain
Carli Smith - Membership
Roy Kefford - Finance
Billy Badcock - Greens
John Smedley - Greens
Terry White - Bar/Catering & House
Micky Smith - Golf

Other Officials:

Dave Doughty - Vice Captain
George Thomas - Seniors Captain
Jo Stokes - Ladies Secretary
Ted Fenwick - Seniors Secretary
Peter Watkins - Course Manager
Steve Stringer - Health and Safety
Angie Rossi - Welfare Officer

Handicaps & Competitions Committee (Each section is formed of the following two members and General Manager)


Men’s Section: Micky Smith
Ladies Section: Jo Stokes & Angie Rossi
Juniors Section: Lesley Denning

Social Committee:

Gary Wilson, Terry White, Sharon Van Laun, Julie Wilson and Julia White.